BE BOLD
BE BRAVE
BE COURAGEOUS

Joshua CH.1 v.9

logo standlake school

BE AMBITIOUS
BE RESILIENT
BE COMPASSIONATE

Standlake OX29 7SQ

logo standlake school

BE BOLD
BE BRAVE
BE COURAGEOUS

Joshua CH.1 v.9

Term 1

INSET DAY- Monday 2nd September
Term Begins - Tuesday 3rd September
INSET DAY - Friday 27th September
Term Ends - Friday 25th October

Term 2

INSET DAY- Monday 4th November
Term Begins - Tuesday 5th November
Term Ends - Thursday 19th December 1.15pm

Term 3 - 2020

INSET DAY - Monday 6th January
Term Begins - Tuesday 7th January
Term Ends - Friday 14th February

Term 4

Term Begins - Monday 24th February
Term Ends - Friday 3rd April 1.15pm

Term 5

BANK HOLIDAY - Friday 10th April
BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 13thApril
INSET DAY - Monday 20th April
Term Begins - Tuesday 21st April
BANK HOLIDAY - Friday 8th May
Term Ends - Friday 22nd May
BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 25th May

Term 6

Term Begins - Monday 1st June
Term Ends - Tuesday 21st July 1.15pm