• Belong
  • Believe
  • Build

Chair, EPA Appointed Governor: Mark Turner

Vice-Chair, Resources, Parent: Louise Weldon

Foundation Governor, Performance and Standards Chair: Jennifer Macdonald

Parent Governor, Resources Chair: Matthew Bowden

Diocesan Foundation Governor, Performance and Standards: Karen Armeanu

Diocesan Foundation Governor, Resources: Hilary Sharrocks

Diocesan Foundation Governor, Performance and Standards: Jenny McDonald

Parent Governor, Performance and Standards: Tom Walwyn

Parent Governor, Performance and Standards: Mary Wallbutton

Parent Governor, Resources: Claire Mace

Parent Governor, Resources: Penny Deeker

EPA Appointed Governor, Performance and Standards: Jonathan Stevens

Headteacher - P & S, Resources, Staff: Andrew Denham

Teacher Governor - Staff: Stacey Conroy

Staff Governor -  Staff: Sue Peachy

Clerk of Governors: Lucy Dickinson

Click here to view governor roles and responsibilities, terms of office and declarations of interest Governor Information
Click here to view Governor Training Record

Click here to view Governor Attendance at Meetings 2018-19
Click here to view Governor Attendance at Meetings 2017-18

SEND Report to Governors 2017-18: SEND Report

Looked After Children Report to Governors 2017-18: LAC Report

Minutes from the Local Governing Body:

July 2018

 Headteacher: Mr. Andrew Denham

School Administrators: Mrs Clare Priestley-Smith and Jo Barrass

Chair of Governors: Mark Turner

SEN Co-ordinator: Andrew Denham

Standlake Church of England Primary School, Church End, Standlake OX29 7SQ, Tel/Fax: 01865 300454 office.3127@standlake.oxon.sch.uk

Standlake School is part of the Eynsham Partnership Academy: EPA (Eynsham Partnership Academy), Witney Road, Eynsham, Oxfordshire
OX29 4AP, Telephone: 01865 881430 admin@epa-mat.org


Go To Top