• Belong
  • Believe
  • Build

The Eynsham Partnership Academy (EPA) is a group of seven schools serving communities in the Eynsham area:

  • Bartholomew School,
  • Stanton Harcourt CE (VC) Primary School,
  • Eynsham Community Primary School,
  • St Peter’s CE (VA) Primary School,
  • Cassington, Hanborough Manor CE (VC) Primary School,
  • Standlake CE (VC) Primary School
  • Freeland CE (VC) Primary School.

You can find the following EPA governance information by going to www.epa-mat.org/topic/governance:

- The Governing Structure
- Current Memorandum of Association
- Articles of Association
- Funding Agreement
- Annual Accounts
- Annual Report
- Register of Interests

 Headteacher: Mr. Andrew Denham

School Administrators: Mrs Clare Priestley-Smith and Jo Barrass

Chair of Governors: Mark Turner

SEN Co-ordinator: Andrew Denham

Standlake Church of England Primary School, Church End, Standlake OX29 7SQ, Tel/Fax: 01865 300454 office.3127@standlake.oxon.sch.uk

Standlake School is part of the Eynsham Partnership Academy: EPA (Eynsham Partnership Academy), Witney Road, Eynsham, Oxfordshire
OX29 4AP, Telephone: 01865 881430 admin@epa-mat.org


Go To Top